Shopping Cart

Kylie Morgan Official Store

Making It Up As I Go (CD - Signed)

Kylie Morgan's debut album- Making It Up As I Go on EMI Nashville. Exuberant and ethereal, Kylie Morgan pairs articulate, coming-of-age revelations with fun up-tempo anthems. Her latest EP, P.S., features seven tracks each co-written by Kylie, including her debut single “If He Wanted To He Would,” which soared to country radio’s Top 40. P.S. is the anticipated follow-up to her breakout EP, Love, Kylie – a bold introduction that scored the Oklahoma native a place as one of CMT’s Next Women of Country, VEVO’s DSCVR Artists to Watch, and to CMA’s coveted KixStart program. Already surpassing 340 MILLION global streams, Kylie has been praised for her “powerful voice” (CMT) with “infectious arrangements, irresistibly clever lyrics and a vibrant, empowering energy” (American Songwriter). Hitting the road with Old Dominion on the No Bad Vibes Tour this fall, she recently wrapped her first-ever headlining Independent With You Tour, and has previously opened for artists including Dan + Shay, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, Kip Moore, Jason Derulo, Gavin DeGraw, Brett Eldredge and Billy Currington. Includes a signed art booklet.

1. Making It Up As I Go
2. Class Rings
3. Country Girl
4. Sugar Daddy
5. Ladies First
6. Happy Ever After Me
7. Bad Girlfriend
8. A Few Hearts Ago
9. Quarter Life Crisis
10. If He Wanted To He Would
11. Don’t Stay Gone Too Long
12. Old Me

Limited to 4 per customer.